Resignation of Directors

1.	Shri Pravin Raghavendra (DIN: 09686944) resigned from the office of Director of the Company with effect from September 15, 2023.
2.	Shri Om Prakash Mishra (DIN: 09244477) resigned from the office of Director of the Company with effect from February 08, 2024.
3.	Shri Alok Kumar Choudhary (DIN: 08480476) resigned from the office of Director of the Company with effect from February 08, 2024.
4.	Shri Dinesh Khara (DIN: 06737041) resigned from the office of Director of the Company with effect from August 27, 2024.